2015 BWSL Nike Girls Tournament Teams

April 24-26, 2015 Hampton, Virginia

The following teams are officially participating in the 2015 BWSL Nike Girls Tournament.
Please note however, some participating teams may not be present yet. Click on the team to view more details.

G13 Hampton Division

G14 Bob Myers Division

G15 Darrin Donahoo Division

G15 Marques Jackson Division

G16 Joe Smith Division

G16 Pat Williams Division

All event related questions should be directed to William brown at wekpbrown@aol.com.

YOUTH BASKETBALL EVENT, TOURNAMENT AND LEAGUE DIRECTORY Market your event by submitting it to our directory. Submit Event